Dreamtwinz release their first ever album "Heyday"

Dynamic Zambian Pop duo Dreamtwinz on Febuary 1st 2017 released their first ever album titled "Heyday" The album was released as a surprise to the fans as it came out just after the duo Greem and Eisenhower had announced their return to music after a four years break. Everyone was expecting a single or two but they shocked everyone and made a statement by just straight releasing this super hit Pop album Heyday. The CD version of Heyday album has eleven tracks on it while the digital version has 12 tracks on it, the 12th track is the instrumental for the song "Know For Sure". "Heyday" album has romantic, fun, lyrical and deep meaningful pop songs that include:
1. I'm In Love
2. Know for Sure
3. In My Dreams
4. Heyday
5.When Memories Cry
6. Surreal Featuring Macky 2
7. Don't Mistrust Me
8. Love or Infatuation
9. If Only you Knew
10. Should've Told You
11. Live Another Day

Dreamtwinz - Heyday Album Artwork

The 5th song on the Heyday album titled "Surreal" features Zambian legendary Rapper, Singer and Producer Macky 2 aka DJ Buga. Surreal is the first single to be promoted off this premier album and has so far dominated the Zambianmusic.net weekly most downloaded charts for six months in a roll and still number one as of today (17/09/2017) with 44, 500 plus downloads.
Dreamtwinz ft Macky2 artwork

The second song to be promoted on the Heyday album is titled "When Memories Cry" for which Dreamtwinz have released a Music video. Watch video here:

You can buy a CD copy of "Heyday" album anywhere in the world here >>> Heyday Album CD <<<

and the Digital version in MP3 Format on Itunes, Amazon Mp3, Spotify and more here >>> http://smarturl.it/6dix8x <<<

Leave a comment

Add comment