Heyday Album by Dreamtwinz

Price: $9.99

This premier album "Heyday" by Dreamtwinz is a must have for any true Dreamtwinz fan.

"Heyday" is an eleven tracks album that has romantic, fun and deep meaningful pop songs that include:
1. I'm In Love
2. Know for Sure
3. In My Dreams
4. Heyday
5.When Memories Cry
6. Surreal Featuring Macky 2
7. Don't Mistrust Me
8. Love or Infatuation
9. If Only you Knew
10. Should've Told You
11. Live Another Day

Click Buy Now

Price: $9.99

2Checkout.com Inc. (Ohio, USA) is a payment facilitator for goods and services provided by Twinzfly records.

Latest Song/Album

Dreamtwinz - Heyday Album Artwork

"Heyday" album now out, Dreamtwinz first ever album. Get your copy here.

BUY CD $9.99 



Latest News

Dreamtwinz Release first ever album "Heyday"
Dynamic Zambian Pop duo Dreamtwinz on Febuary 1st 2017 released their first ever album titled "Heyday" The album was released as a surprise to the fans as it came out just after the duo Greem and Eisenhower had announced their return to music

Free Downloads

Download "Dreamtwinz ft Macky 2 - Surreal" for free here from the first ever Dreamtwinz album titled "Heyday" out now.

More free downloads





Join our mailing list for the latest news